I’ve been nominated for the Liebster Award


I’ve been just nominated for the Liebster award by Champ12345678910(www.technoteamblog.wordpress.com).Thanks a lot.

I’m just going to go over the award rules.

  • Thank the Liebster Blog presenter who nominated you and link back to their blog.
  • Post 11 facts about yourself, answer the 11 questions you were asked and create 11 questions for your nominees.
  • Nominate 11 blogs who you feel deserve to be noticed and leave a comment on their blog letting them know they have been chosen.
  •  Display the Liebster Award logo.
  • No tag back.

Facts about me

  1. I am considered nerdy by the people around me.
  2. I’m the founder of Technobullet.
  3. I’m an admin on TechnoTeamBlog.
  4. My favorite food is chips.
  5. My favorite Pokemon is Chimchar.
  6. Pokemon is my “guilty pleasure”game.
  7. I hate all sports.
  8. I go around Currys and PC world so much that everyone in the store knows me.
  9. My favorite T.V show is The Big Band Theory.
  10. My favorite tech company is Apple because they’re amazing.
  11. I’m a Java developer

Answers to the questions ask by the person who nominated me

Q:If you had the choice to become one of the many superheros, which one would you become and why?

A:Spiderman because he can climb walls.

Q:What do you think is the best thing about WordPress?

A:that people don’t post their sh***y updates.

Q:If your best friend asked you to die for him/her, would you do it, why?

A:I would,because they have a better chance in life than me.

Q:Which person do you consider as your idol? Why?

A:Molly Wood,she’s everything I want to be.

Q:Which is your favorite picnic/relaxing/refreshing spot?

A:hard to say.I’d say it’s a beach in Spain.

Q:Why do you blog?

A:I enjoy telling the world about tech.

Q:To be a true optimist, you should see the negative side of things…do you agree?

A:yes,then you can make it positive.

Q:Which sports (mention the sport) club do you support?

A:I don’t support any sport clubs.

Q:Do you drink coffee while blogging, writing or doing just about anything on the computer? Why?

A:no,too much caffeine. Although,I drink Coke while writing posts.

Q:Which person/thing has irritated you the most? When? Why?

A:HP customer service.

People who I’ve nominated

My questions

  1. If you could be anybody you want,who would it be and why?
  2. Why do you blog?
  3. Do you do something while you blog?(watching T.V,ect).
  4. Which sports do you like?And why?
  5. What was the worst moment of your life?(you don’t have to answer it if you don’t want to)
  6. What computer do you use?And why?
  7. Why did you chose WordPress?
  8. Who is your blogging idol?
  9. What do you think about all those stupid updates on Facebook?
  10. What thing/person has annoyed you the most?
  11. If you and your friend were about to die,would you die together or separately?

 

And that’s the award.

I want to say a special thanks to Champ12345678910 for nominating me.Thanks.

I hope you enjoyed this special post.But for now,

see ya!

4 thoughts on “I’ve been nominated for the Liebster Award

Reply to this,please(I'll give you £100,maybe)

