Windows 8 quick overview


Windows 8,yes I know nobody cares anymore but it’s my website and I can do what I want.Anyway,I will put each feature down below

Live tiles:they update automatically when your on the start screen,you can turn it off if you don’t want them.

Charms:that’s what they’re call,how charming.They’re just little widgets that let you do stuff like go to the start screen,see what printers are on your network,stuff like that.

Settings,kinda:all that’s there is stuff like change the lock screen and start screen background.But,you can change the sync setting from here which is a really good feature.

Store:the Windows app store.

That’s all for now and I hope to see you in the next post.

 

Reply to this,please(I'll give you £100,maybe)

