Let’s play Paper Mario:Part 3-Techsmith,I’m not happy with you right now


WOW,I had so much trouble getting this to work.So I start recording half way though I realised that I had no audio but never did anything about it.So I finish recording and I then fully realise that I had no sound,so I has an oh sh** moment.So I record the audio so I did that and then I inserted it.However,it was a Windows Media File so Camtasia wouldn’t accept it.So I go convert it and there was an error so the file was croupted.YAY,so I did all the stuff above and succeeded.:)

7 thoughts on “Let’s play Paper Mario:Part 3-Techsmith,I’m not happy with you right now

  1. I use to really enjoy reading all of the good news of tech. But then I realised that reading is starting to get a little boring. So I now like to watch more reviews and unboxing videos. But then I thought, reading is better. Because I really like reading about Intel’s TV service and all of Appletalk and the ‘What Do You Think’ stuff.

    So, this is just to say, keep writing the writers of Technobullet!

    • Real thanks(by the way,I might start doing unboxings,ect).And \I have to admit,I’ve been rushing many of the posts because I have just finished my Mincecraft project and learning Java.But know I can focus on this.:)

Reply to this,please(I'll give you £100,maybe)

