Is Instergram ok,oh yes.It’s owned by Facebook


Well Instagram is out of the woods with 90 million users per month.

The app updated it’s press page with 90 million users,40 million photos per day,8500 likes per second and 100 comments per second.That means they only lost 10 million users which was good work.Well done,Facebook.

Instagram press centre website screenshot.

If you don’t know why they had to recover from something let me fill you in.After being bought by Facebook,Instargram changed the T&Cs.A clause said that Instagram might sell your photos.What they ment to  say was that they would just put ads,not sell them.Of course,everybody freaked out.As usual.

The wording was changed and all that but man people still didn’t want to use it.Like photographers and other pros.But that seems like there are only 10 million pro photographers who used Instagram.However,reports say that 25% have justgone somwhere else and left there account open so not so good work,Facebook.

Well that’s it,what do you think.Remember to leave your comments below

2 thoughts on “Is Instergram ok,oh yes.It’s owned by Facebook

  1. I’m very happy to discover this site. I wanted to thank you for ones time due to this fantastic read!! I definitely appreciated every part of it and I have you book marked to see new stuff on your site.

    • Thanks for your comment :).I really like that you like my posts,I work very hard on them.I hope you come back soon to view my posts/friends posts.Anyway,I’m glad you enjoyed it and I hope to see you soon.

Reply to this,please(I'll give you £100,maybe)

