Apple shares fallen to $488,Investers wet pants?


Apple,which became the most valuable company on the 20/8/12,stocks have fallen by 2.87%.Before you say that’s not much,Google stocks have only fallen by 0.16%!On a related story there investors have wet there pants.The story was a lie about the pants thing.

The shares have been falling for many months now but the 3 months Apple shares have fallen by 23% and I thought RIM was bad.Apples 52 week low is 419 dollars and that’s pretty close.The investors say that from the data they have,the share price over the next 12 months is $738

As uasual Apple is not saying much and saying that there the only right thing on earth.The anyasts say that it’s just noise and nothing to worry about.

Well that’s it.What do you think?Leave a comment below.:)

7 thoughts on “Apple shares fallen to $488,Investers wet pants?

  1. I havenˇ¦t checked in here for a while because I thought it was getting boring, but the last few posts are good quality so I guess Iˇ¦ll add you back to my everyday bloglist. You deserve it my friend 🙂

    • Soory to hear that it was getting boring.You see,I was having a couple days of to play games,watch videos,ect.So I left the blog in the hands of my friends and now I know that that was a bit of a mistake.It’s ok I’ll take control and write a post everyday for you,the viewer.You allow me to live my dream.And thanks for the comments thanks.My friend:).

Reply to this,please(I'll give you £100,maybe)

