Xbox 360 chatpad and headset unboxing


UnboxingThat was my first video of the unboxing of the chatpad and headset which was a bit of a pain to unbox because I had no think to cut the seal.But when I got into the box we had the chatpad near the top and then the headset and in a little slot on the bottom was all the manuals.There were a lot of them.It was a bargain for £20.

Well,the chatpad was a bit small and a little to mushy but that’s all I could get from using it but I should get use to that.It goes on nicely to the controller and has a port to connect your headset which works very well.This is the hands on not the review.That will come in a few days later.

The headset was a bit of a disappointment,The other end is not a speaker.It’s just a padded but of plastic.On the other hand,the cable is quite long and might be a bit to long in my opinion.The other part of the headset is very adjustable and is quite easy to wear for a long time.

The headset is

One thought on “Xbox 360 chatpad and headset unboxing

  1. Hi colleagues, how is all, and what you wish for
    to say regarding this article, in my view its really amazing in
    support of me.

Reply to this,please(I'll give you £100,maybe)

